The RISE Staff is comprised of over 50 team members dedicated to the mission of the organization. Each person plays a critical role in achieving the vision. In addition to our paid staff, we have many volunteers who aid in everything from helping on the floor to planning fundraisers.

Support RISE


Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors is made up of 13 individuals from various industries in our community. The board ensures the organization is achieving its goals and working towards the overall vision.




(260) 665-9408 

Denise Kreais
Executive Director
Ext. 112
Crystal Church-Stavitzke
Chief Operating Officer 
Jenny Thomas
TRC Employment Services 
*Employment Services
Nikki Hile
Lead Client Service Representative  
*Addition of services
*Scheduling drop in services
Hollie Harris
Quality Assurance Representative  
*New clients/Obtaining Services
*Summer Camp sign up or contact the COO or ED
Ext. 104 
Beau Krebs
Sales & Marketing Representative
*Job quoting
*Perspective customers
Ext. 110
Lynsie Lothamer
Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors

Paul Gilbert - President

Mike Carper - Vice President

 Connie Sweeney- Secretary

Mark Bienz

Tony Fifer

Amy Lewis

Jenny Sanborn

Tom Sanborn 

Bill Stockberger

Mike Ley

Dan Lepley

Brenda Shipe

Michelle Molargik

RISE, Inc. is funded in part by the Indiana Family and Social Services Administration
and the United Ways of Steuben and DeKalb Counties.


Rise, Inc. is INSHARP Certified by the Indiana Department of Labor.

insharp logo




 It is the mission of RISE, Inc., in partnership with the community, to prepare, empower, and support individuals with challenges to participate in the community to their fullest physical, social, emotional, and vocational potentials. 


Click here to view the privacy practices for




Joomla Templates by